Back to top

ARRIVE

DEPART

ADULTS

up down

Casino Host Team

 

Photo of Tony Mistretta

Tony Mistretta
VP of Player Development
Tony.Mistretta@goldenent.com

Linsey Angione

Linsey Angione
Executive Casino Host
langione@goldenent.com

Photo of Donna Blazek

Donna Blazek
Executive Casino Host
Donna.Blazek@goldenent.com

Photo of Maria Blount

Maria Blount
Executive Casino Host
Maria.Blount@goldenent.com

Photo of Kelly Dunn

Kelly Angora
Casino Host
Kelly.Angora@goldenent.com

Photo of Savannah Ekada

Savannah Ekada
Casino Host
Savannah.Ekada@goldenent.com

Photo of Ron Guse

Ron Guse
Executive Casino Host
Ron.Guse@goldenent.com

Photo of Executive Casino Host John Krauskopf

John Krauskopf
Executive Casino Host
John.Krauskopf@goldenent.com

Photo of Marilyn Norris

Marilyn Norris
Executive Casino Host
Marilyn.Norris@goldenent.com

Photo of Amber Northern

Amber Nothem
Executive Casino Host
Amber.Nothem@goldenent.com

Sarah Weidman

Sarah Weidman
Director of Player Development
sweidman@goldenent.com